Board of Directors

Paige Pearson Meyer, MIDCO – President
Jon Jacobson, Confluence – Vice President
Bob Shultz, Wells Fargo (retired) – Treasurer
Holly Rader, Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce – Secretary

Jim Woster, Tri-State Neighbor – Founder and Past President
Brian Gilbert, The First National Bank in Sioux Falls
Michael Mullin, Augustana University
Tim Schut, First PREMIER Bank
Erica Peterson, Sanford Health
Jayna Voss, Legacy Law Firm
Ivy Oland, Sanford Health and Oland Arts Consulting